The life of artificer full downs building

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Artisan is a profession, a job in the field of architecture that has a different skill, expertise – different. For it in a project work, there are many builders there. Each has a different role and work – it's different, there's a Handyman install ceramic, pairs of bricks, the structure, the welder plug the ceiling, install the tile, Carpenter and others..


image


image


Today I want to recount the activities of builders who are doing work in my home. With highly skilled artisans began to do work that has become his job everyday.


image


The role of a builder here is quite dominant, convey our desire to make the House by structuring and space requirements, do not rigidly to detailed in this issue, the better a lot of time in planning than long in implementation because less matangnya the development planning in prepare..


image


image


Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

@irvanhelmi Follow Me

Sort:  

Pekerjaan yang sangat melelahkan untuk mendapatkan rezeki yang halal untuk anak dan istri.semoga saja berkah

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @irvanhelmi.

i'm guessing that's not you in the picture?

Thank you my dear friend @roundbeargames for the support. This is a picture of my friends who are working in my home.

i see 😄
i thought they were just workers that you paid. why not include your photos as well?! 👍

True friends. I just took the picture any time. at another time I will share my image 🤗.

thanks..........mampir gan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49