stories about life

in #life6 years ago

Hello friend Steemit On this occasion I will discuss the story of our life.

image

Life is unpredictable how to start from beginning to end, other than as a long journey that we must go as it should, to achieve perfection, because life can not be planned to start and end where. Sometimes we just go through without knowing the direction and purpose, for what we live and what purpose, and what kind of life we ​​have to live.

image

But for me life begins when I understand, why am I born in this world, Like a long journey to immortality, A journey of life that I can never be alone. Stepping into silence, amidst the crowd, a very strange feeling in the orgy that ended in riot, how lonely my life was without the presence of another role that colored every step from day to day. may be my life story may be useful.

Sort:  

What type of camera did you use for this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66