You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Votes For Sale! Get Your Free Votes Here! For An Unlimited Time Only I Have Free Votes For Sale!

in #life6 years ago

The humor and genuine interaction on all your posts are inspiring.
I'm glad I met you here in Steemitland!
These are a few of my favorite Steemit musicians if you are looking for some more people to follow!
@yidneth, @vachemorte, and @nathankaye.
<3

Sort:  

I'll admit it: I have a lot of fun here. I don't really know what to say though. This just happens. I'll definitely follow these people. Thanks for the suggestions. I like music. Who doesn't!

P.S. I'm glad I met you, too. You're a cool cat, and cats are cool.

Queen @isaria summoned me so I am here.
To answer one of your question: Who's making all that noise?
I am afraid that's me... Congrats to you and your team for this well executed post (or is it just you?)

Oh my I am a rat, is that fine, cos I am officially steemit rat lady already

Rats are cool too. Unless it's that other kind of rat that tells on people and puts them in jail. Rats, bats, cats... thats all good.

No, the furry with cute starry eyes and whiskers...

taika_pris.jpg

I just realized true, cat, rat, bat... what's but a difference of one letter? hahaha

This was my Taika,I had three, they're gone to old age, but still plague everyone with ratty pics and hope to repeat experience soon, little soul healers... they even stars in some of my music videos.
A rat saw a bat in the sky and said "an angel" (honestly I love bats too)

@yidneth I looooove this pic!!!

I might have a "mild" obsession

Thanks for suggesting me @isaria! And this dude is definitely a super-funny-cheeky blog writer so I started following him.
Also because he writes in small print and that shit is ninja!!! See @nonameslefttouse? You're kewl like a ninja! (said in Aussie accent)

Yes, the tiny print is ninja awesome!
I need to figure out how to do that!

Thanks for the mention @isaria 🐭☘️🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87