everyone try to prove he is in right place

in #life6 years ago

For some reason, Sher-e-Bangla AKM Fazlul Huq went to the mosque in front of his house to study the Friday prayers, and then I reached the bus after going to Juma, one evening in front of the bus.
I'm sitting like a man, gentleman
Cigarette pulls.
I live in the gentleman's house
By showing an inside warning
I say, "do not see brother, have written, smoking prohibited?"
It's a gentleman to hear that
He showed the warning and said,
"Tell the driver if you have any complaints."
Seeing that, the other passengers went to the driver
I said, "Driver's brother, that's my side seat
The gentleman is smoking and my problem is,
You will see a little thing. "
So, another driver inside the driver bus heard
He showed the warning and said,
"Do not talk to the driver in the moving car."
In Bangladesh, everyone shows the law,
But no one obeys the law.

Sort:  

Congratulations @islam39! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66