#Ulog 4: Some Sweet Little Things with My Reflections 🐾 😉

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Haunting for anything sweet has been part of me that I will carry on for the rest of my life. These are just some of the little things that make me happy.

It's been a relaxing day off, just chilling, not thinking about work and munching some sweets lol. 

These fruit flavored dragees with cute prints would make saying hello more sweeter. 😊

My newly discovered Nips flavor. The usual Nips we had are similar to m&m's. This is my first time to try Nips with mint flavor in it. Actually my sister found this first then she gave some and I liked it, so I asked her to buy me some too. It's cherrymint and peppermint coated chocolate. It's moderately minty and it perfectly blends with chocolate as it melts in your mouth. So yummy! It reminds me so of the Oreo cookies with mint filling. 

Although some sweet things are like these limited edition goodies, we may only have it for a while but the joy it gives each moment could last like the all time favorite old school music that never fades.

Bonding with my sister with our favorite Iced Tea =)

"Life is about moving forward, it's about finding the things, the little things, that put a smile on your face and making them last forever."

— A beautiful inspiring excerpt from @solarguy 's post.

Sometimes, the sweet little things we find even in an ordinary day can occupy the most room in our hearts that could last a lifetime. 

My father once told me that, "The key for a happy life is to live life without regrets and always find the good in everyday. Always look to the left and look to the right."

With much love from Cebu,

@island-girl

Thank You! Daghan Salamat! Maraming Salamat po!


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your day at ulog.
I share some tips and ideas to make your future ulogs.
Review the point 5.
Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva3.PNG

Diapositiva4.PNG

Oh thank you so much for the tips! I just noticed I misplaced the hashtag, it should be before ulog hehe. I have changed it now. This will help me a lot to making more better ulogs in the future . I really appreciate it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11