Sort:  

Awww man, now I miss me some summer night poker! I must play it some time now with friends, or black jack. Anyways, enjoy you lucky bastard, I wish you 3 aces.

Get some friends together and get those cards flying! Thanx, let's get lucky 💪

Wow, this is for real! I've never played poker in my life :) So are you ok? Do you still have your properties you had before the game? 😁

Lost my island... but other than that I'm fine 😁 Poker, texas holdem, is a really good gamr!

Nooo, you did not!! Don't disappoint me :D

No worries.. I'm gonna win it back next time 😁

I don't believe you, you're just pulling my leg :D

Playing poker of course !

Cool, I am trying to start a Steemit Poker League on PokerStars using the Home Game. Here is the intro post just in case you might be interested in joining.

https://steemit.com/poker/@rentmoney/steemit-poker-club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95