HOW TO BE HAPPY?

in #life7 years ago (edited)



 

"The sky is really beautiful, once in a while go out and look at it. It will smile you back in stars, sunsets, sunrises, grey clouds. Nature is fuel for the soul. Studies show that spending time in nature makes people feel more alive. So, if you’re feeling sluggish, you know what to do. Don’t settle. Don’t do anything you don’t want to do, if it doesn’t make you happy, like really-really happy, don’t even think about doing it. Also, if he makes you more sad than happy, trust me with this, you’ll be better off alone. Remember to compliment people if you like their smile, make-up, clothes or voice. Seriously, don’t lose the chance to brighten somebody’s day. People don’t change, believe me, maybe I generalize, but never give someone the opportunity to waste your time twice. It’s not “I’ll believe it when I see it”, but it’s “I’ll see it when I believe it”, our thoughts are very-very-very powerful. Honestly, you’re what you think you are, if you think that you’re beautiful and you look great today, everybody will think the same about you, I promise you, our thoughts can change our life, so pretty please, think positive & positive things will happen. Don’t worry about your past or future, just seize the day and don’t hurt yourself by thinking negative thoughts, because no amount of anxiety changes the future. If you’re feeling down, watch youtube videos with cats/dogs, funny videos, write down your crazy ideas, write down a to-do list, a bucket list, write things you like about yourself, write things you don’t like about yourself and try to change them or change your attitude. Find a new passion, I really like playing the piano on virtualpiano.net, it just makes me happy and I like learning new songs and playing them when I want to be in peace with myself. Take photos, a lot of photos, take photos of everything, of your mother, you, your brother, that pink flower, that beautiful girl down the street, your books, your diary, everything. You know what the say? “When a flowers doesn’t bloom you fix the environment in which it grows, not the flower”, so, think about it, maybe you need to change something in your life in order to grow? Be brave, be yourself, be kind, be happy, help people, go for what you want, believe in karma, be proud of yourself, smile, cry, but never give up, please.”-writies



Just sharing a good read for today. 😁



RUF = RESTEEM. UPVOTE. FOLLOW" @islandprincess

Sort:  

kumusta islandprincess! :) i like that line about changing the environment the flower groes in.. so cool!

Very nice post, thanks for sharing it.
I have just followed you

Thank you so much! 😘😘

Very well said indeed . The power of thought is tremendous.
Keep thoughts positive and you will flourish.
Keep thoughts negative and you will fester!
Spread love and happiness.

Yassss.. always love! And positivity!

Have a beautiful day princess =) haha I know you will!

Thank you! 😘😘😘

You are right, thoughts are initial step of butterfly effect

Slowly but surely. 😁😁😁

Nakakainspired ka talaga princess😉(sumigaw na parang si nobeta😉😚)

Abay salamat ganda!

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

I have no bunghole!

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

Perfect advice from you ... Thank you for sharing it was a great article comes out from you indeed and it could help so many people to appreciate little things for them to be happy happiness i guess is now a great factor to be successful in life ...

To be happy is my aspiration in life beb. 😁

Hi there. You have a nice post but it would be much nicer if you can split your content to smaller paragraphs. This way, the reader will much enjoy the content. Reading a single paragraph for the whole content is tiring for any reader.

Thank you. And noted! 😁

Very good post @islandprincess. . . I like your post

Thank you so much. Have a good day ahead😁

Great post! It made a smile on my face (: @islandprincess
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

Thank you for taking the time to read. Sure i will check them out! 😘😘

Akala ko nag start ka na magsulat ng book ;)

Yes! I will never give up!! ;)

Mag sulat na tayo. Para yayamanin! Para bili ka na ng condo sakin haha

haha hindi na kailangan! kasi bibilhin mo na yung mga binibinta mong condo :)

yamanin!!!!!!! Bilhin ko lahat ng projects namin

Sana.. mag hanap ako ng barry hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79