Some details of Caracas, Venezuela

in #life6 years ago

I am curious, I like to inquire into the interior of things and people. Study the origin, investigate everything related to what interests me. Find out the reasons for what is expressed, materialize to obtain a dose of knowledge.

Yesterday I went out to take some photos for Fine Arts, here are the main museums and the most symbolic theater in Venezuela, Teresa Carreño. There are many artists in the city, thinkers, writers, people with great developed skills, currently these expressions are very rare to see them. It is not good to know that public space perceptions very rarely.

Anyway, there are still many good things. Some visions I want to share:

DSCN5087.JPG

People enjoying an afternoon in the open spaces of the Teresa Carreño Theater

DSCN5072.JPG

Behind the Science Museum

DSCN5094.JPG

Theatrical Laboratory Ana Julia Rojas

DSCN5093.JPG

Color between gray

I study social communication, in Caracas, Venezuela. Despite being in the process of being a professional, I know I have not learned enough, I want more and more. For example, recently I learned about this wonderful platform, here is a whole universe where I can satisfy my cravings.

Honestly, I've always wanted to make others see the same as me, by this I mean the details of simplicity. I go out to the street, I observe people, I compare them, I put on their shoes, and sometimes it is inevitable to feel sadness, happiness, anger or bewilderment. The meeting place where so many emotions and forms converge. The concrete jungle is fascinating sometimes, and those are the feelings I want to share.

We read soon.


gif.gif
Central Park, three points

Sort:  

that was amazing.. hope sometime i can go there.. btw, I'm new here.. Let's be friend :)

Thank you dear! I hope you visite us soon.
Welcome.

Urwel miss.. I hope so.. Don't forget to guide me when i arrive in there.. Show to me all beautiful place, right ??

Welcome to Steem, @issfr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

Muchas gracias!! ya me uní al chat.

Greeting @issfr! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Congratulations @issfr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @issfr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01