My Wife Is Pregnant!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, just wanted to fill you in on what's going on in my life. My wife is 11 weeks and 5 days pregnant! So far so good in that area. Other aspects of life are difficult right now however. Sorry about the quality of the video, my phone ran out of battery soon after and I wanted to do an outdoor video. Also my thumb is on the lens for a bit, lol. I guess this is the way life is, unedited, unscripted.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats man, big journey ahead of you!

Thanks @crypto-intel ! I am nervous but excited!

best content comes when it's not a script. good luck. I almost did not think about the thumb. :P

Thanks my Norwegian friend. I am hopeful that it will be okay. Nervous and excited.

I uploaded it 1 minute ago, what was my 'post' about? I would like to know your thoughts.

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @novicedeveloper, @novicedeveloper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67