It is about that time...

in #life2 years ago

image.png

A beautiful picture I found on the front page of pixabay. Beautiful trees covered in ice. The leaves get encompassed in frozen water and the refraction of light makes them look white and frosty. Trust me, this happens. It is still not as cold for this in my city yet. But in a few days it will get very cold. Every morning when the leaves perspire water, they will freeze and bring out this beautiful effect. It is an excellent view. I honestly love seeing this happen. It feels so surreal. I sometimes imagine myself in a mystical movie when this happens. It is hard not to imagine things like that. Worst part is, this is the coldest time of winter. As beautiful as nature may get around this time, it is also deeply annoying. Breathing is tough with all the cold air. Your lips start burning. Sometimes you can also grow ice on your eyebrows and eyelids just like the trees. But it is still a very beautiful time of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66