Interview Practice in English - Talk to Me in English for Real Conversation Practice

in #life5 years ago


#englishconversation #practicespeakingalone #Interviewpractice
My name is Chris and today we will have a special conversation with interview questions. Today's daily English conversation will help you practice answering interview questions in English. Let's have a mock interview as you practice applying for my job. Here is how this lesson is set up. First, I will ask you some questions and give you the time to answer them. Then, in the first few lessons, I will give you my answers to these questions.
To get the most out of these lessons:
1st You will try and answer the questions.
2nd You will write your answers in a comment and I will check them for you to fix any mistakes.
3rd You will practice again with me using your new answers.

Practice will make you comfortable having a conversation with others in English. Now you can teach yourself English and learn alone at home.

Today's Questions:
Can you tell me something about yourself?
Why do you want to work for us?
What can you do for us that someone else can't?
What do you find most attractive about this position?
What seems least attractive about it?
Why should we hire you?
What do you look for in a job?
How long would you stay with us?
Your resume suggests that you may be over-qualified or too experienced for this position. What's your opinion?
What is your management style?
Please Like / Share / Subscribe to help the channel grow. Join the Facebook community here: https://www.facebook.com/Listenandlearnenglish

Buy my study workbook "Let's Build a Sentence: The Easy way": https://amzn.to/2V8oEAe

Buy my children's book "The Storyteller: The King": https://amzn.to/2VjjPmo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62