"long lost" McDonald's breakfast

in #life7 years ago

I'm not sure is there any breakfast set selling in McDonald's in other country. In Malaysia McDonald's, they are selling breakfast set.

image
Source image from google.com

It's been a long time didn't take McDonald's as breakfast. Because the McDonald's restaurant near to my previous project site has closed ☹️, I used to buy breakfast before I go to office. But right now I've moved to another project site and there is McDonald's nearby, so I decided to have my breakfast at McDonald's.

Finally I'm able to taste the McDonald's breakfast set again, the set I bought was called chicken muffin with egg + hash brown, it is my long lost breakfast 😍, haha.
image

After I had my satisfied breakfast 😋 then I go back to office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71