I am not really sure why, but for some reason I think the universe is trying to talk to me.

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone

this is my personal experience. Upon seeing this post I really wanted to share this right here and now. I think this goes under #Numerology so here it is.

I am not the religious kind of guy anymore, at least a far cry from the person I used to be. When I was in highschool I used to be a lector in my hometown’s chaplaincy. I was also a sworn member of a church group at that young age. However, I saw life differently when I started studying in college. I became a mess – I still am. I felt betrayed by the world that promised safe and perfect. Eventually, the word of God became just a word. The bible became just a book. And I became just a person. I started asking questions, and somehow found answers. The God that was taught suddenly was not the God that I believe in. Science and logic became more reasonable. At first it scared me, but then it became my normal as time passed by.

I am not really sure why, but for some reason I think the universe is trying to talk to me.

I forgot when it actually started, but I knew it really was there. I can see the signs and if someone was really trying to talk to me, it/he/she surely got my attention
You might think I’m crazy, but I kept seeing repeating numbers everywhere. At first I thought it was just a coincidence, but seeing the same numbers again and again every day, not once, but a lot of times. There are days when I only see them twice, but there are also days when It might go beyond twenty times. I see it in the car plate numbers, on the wall, on the clock, on the billboards, on the junkfoods, on the receipts – EVERYWHERE!

numerology-recurring-numbers.jpg

It’s scary at first

Of course, I got really scared at first. I mean, why would I see this kind of stuff? Does it even mean something? If it does, then what? And more than that, why me? I started to ask more questions about it. The more I thought of things, the more confused I got. So, I started reading stuff about it online. What I discovered blew my hat off. I thought it was just a stupid coincidence but it went to show that a number of people are experiencing it as well. From what I have read, it said that these number are actually a way of communicating to me by the universe. It sounds so mystic, right? But I guess at a certain point, I agree.

In all the occurrences that I have seen these repeating numbers, it has become too hard to ignore. Sometimes I even get too into it that I go searching for it. I came to a point when I believed these numbers are to be placed in a lottery bet. I actually spent money on it, but unfortunately, it’s not. I realized that when these numbers show up, I started thinking that I was on the right track and – for me – it meant that I should just relax and allow the Universe to steer my boat. That everything was happening in right and divine timing. It also punches up my antennae and opens me up to tuning in on a deeper and subtle level to everything in my life – from signs to feelings to interactions with people.

it gets scarier

The thought that these numbers are said to be a means of communication to me from them means that there actually are beings trying to communicate. I, not knowing who they actually are, became way more scared than I originally am. From what I’ve read, these are angels talking to me. But what if they are otherwise? There was a time when I actually consulted a priest because of a particular dream. A single dream that I dreamed three different times and can vividly remember even now. He said to always pray because if it is of God, it would make me understand. But if it’s not, then it would repel the evil forces. SCARY, right?

download.png

I always have dreams with them – the repeating numbers always show up. But one time, I dreamt of a particular number and it really scared the hell out of me. It was the number 11:11. While all my life I was thinking that this is a wishing number, now I just think it was a tradition of praying to the demons and has been passed down that everyone thought it was just a young girl’s daily wishing time.
In my dream, I saw a very big 11:11, much like a monument. However I didn’t know what it actually was, until it moved. The 11:11 was actually a gate with both 11 as a single door, and the other 11 was the adjacent door. When the gate opened, I went in but I was sucked in a force where my body felt so heavy and so light at the same time. It’s as if I am floating in the room but the gravity became five or ten times greater. And then a face that looked like a mask came in front of my face. His eyes were so deep that it looked like an endless hole. After that, (im having goosebumps again) a can hear a voice. A very deep man voice. Whispering in my ear. Not in the dream, but it felt like he’s whispering on my actual ear. I am now having a lucid dream at this part. I know I’m just dreaming but I can’t wake up. The man is whispering a word again and again on my ear. I can’t even remember it. Then everything became dark. Im still having the feeling that Im floating while being pulled on the ground with an incredible force. The last thing I would always remember in my dream before actually waking up is that I am floating in the ceiling of my room watching my body asleep. When I wake up I become so exhausted. I’m drenched in sweat and my mind and body feels like I didn’t even sleep at all.

4k-scary-white-mask-man-looking-at-camera-horror-halloween_vjwwd__mx__F0007.png

I guess it’s just a part of my life

Now I have come to a point where I actually just let it be. I still see it every day since. Sometimes I don’t see them in a month, but some days I really see a lot. I got quite used to it that I don’t give that much attention to it than I usually do. I knew it meant something – a guidance or a message maybe. But I decided to live a life of my own. To enjoy my life as it is. If for what it’s worth, I will be able to understand the code someday. As of now, I might just well live a life without worry or fear.

If ever there's someone out there who knows what this is I am going through, please do help!

that would be all.

these are my legit experiences. I hope you guys learned/enjoyed/feltfeels with my post. I dont even know how to feel about this I just thought of sharing it.

National_Thank_You_Day.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

U5drYEJccwHP8kXPdFQJFcLpDkW27Hs.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for this interesting Numerolgy article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74