You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building the road to success - Chapter 2

in #life6 years ago

I love that quote about remaining quiet. It applies on Steemit too. It's even better than plagiarizing or telling a lie. Sometimes, I want to comment in an article but I see others saying the same thing, or I don't really know much to add anything of value, so I remain quiet.. Haha! But sometimes, it's just fun to say what you really have in mind so you'll see many comments basically saying the same thing.

Sort:  

I've been on here for about 2 days and don't know what to make of this whole thing. I like to keep my mouth shut too and just let things play out. But once in a while I speak up... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04