You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 reasons why people feel lost in life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There are many good points here. I particularly agree with the part "Attachment to the Past". Whether it's a good or bad past, being too attached to a previous situation either makes me dread it or miss it that I feel bad. We can't be too attached to the future either to the point that we worry about what may happen tomorrow. Living everyday as if it were your last is the best advice I've heard, though its far from literally thinking it's your last day. I mean panic may ensue if you knew it's true you'd die tomorrow! Haha. -That only means you need to keep worry and obsession to a minimum and do the best you can today in order to live your life to the fullest in he long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81