You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful People vs Unsuccessful People - Part 2

in #life6 years ago

Your post is rather thought-provoking because most people may not realize that each year comes and find them in the same place because they have not grown. Carol Dweck's book Mindset did it for me. I realize that I did not have to be stuck. That I could change who I am. That when starting on somehing new I will suck. ( Like coming to the steemit comunity) But I do not quit. I realize that I will suck. So I just have patience, read a lot, pay attention to other post and keep on doing. I might get frustrated but I know that is normal. The "not quitting" when things doesn't happen quickly is one big one that seperates successful from unsuccessful people. Thanks

Sort:  

Very inspiring! Love that. Had to save my comment for this one last so I could ingest it all. Brilliant @jackie2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76