Beginning of Longing

in #life6 years ago

Beginning of Longing

Years that go without interruption
Rebuild a memory that is almost dead
Rearrange debris scattered
Forced the umpteenth time heart to let go
Yes ... everything about you is still imagining

I remembered Friday morning and the tears that kept coming
Also the apology as the decision you regret
On that day, not a breakup that poured pained
But no chance to meet you makes me happy
After a while, I never saw your face

I never cried at night
What else is asking you in the morning
Although it looks silly I just want to see you happy
Looking back at your smile like heaven
Though I'm no longer your reason for happiness

It's not about "love does not have to have"
But how strong I am to let you go
This story does not have to end
Write your story in verses longing
My path is written in prayer that takes care of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68