You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pendantic

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Or you could just do what so many tasteless 'MURKANS do and hang some chrome-plated chinesium testicles off the arse end of your oversized pickup truck. Do you have that sort of person in Scotland? The sort who drives a lifted 4x4 with giant swamper tires along the freeway in excess of the speed limit and consuming an entire oil tanker's worth of fuel per mile, only to crawl at a walking pace along any gravel roads they encounter for fear of feeling any bumps or getting dust on the paint and chrome?

Sort:  

Hahaha!! We do. It's funny when you see them. The giant truck, built for off road and mental surfaces, yet when the crazy town drivers take them out on a muddy track they go at a snails pace frightened of bumps and spraying mud!

Well, it would seem my muse took a leave of absence, and this is as creative as I can get at the moment.20190526_183554.jpg

Hehe, that's actually really cool and remarkable in its subtlety!!

Want it? Hit me up on Discord. Cover shipping in SBD and it's yours.

Smashing. I will look for you in discord! Are you jacontothe there?

What rooms are you in?

Tothe#8927

I lurk in SteemCleaners, SteemTrail, and Archdruid Gaming. I participate in Steem Flag Rewards a bit more actively.

I shall visit you later on! The good lady is narking me for being on my phone because it's breakfast time.:0)

I had an evil thought. I have bits and bobs for steampunk creations. I could make a clock-and-balls pendant if you really want something phallic but slightly more subtle. A clock hand for the shaft and a pair of gears for the balls all woven together with wire.

Haha that sounds cool as anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15