You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Introduction and Update on where I been...

in #life7 years ago

Hello, I'm so excited that you are taking people on your design journey. I love to sew! I used to have a business where I made purses and keychains and lived off it for years. So much FUN! I'm looking forward to making my clothes again :) I'm excited to follow you so I can be inspired.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading/watching. I love creative people and it sounds like you are one as well!!! I'd love to see what you create!!! Definitely. I will be posting new videos soon after halloween, I am entering a costume competition here in Las Vegas so I have been busy working on my costume!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65