What is my contribution for this great platform?

in #life6 years ago

Everybody contributed more or less with their capabilities. They share their thoughts or techniques, experiences, knowledge, wisdom, art to amuse the readers or followers & that is how this platform grows bigger to bigger every day. I wish I could do so. It’s a great feeling for a creator when someone likes your art or work.
But the problem is I am neither a writer nor an artist. If you allow me, I want to share something with you. I have a laptop with windows7 operating system, with that I made some paints. I know this is sound so crazy but this is a small contribution for my fellow Steemins.
It took 8 to 9 hours to complete & if anyone likes it, find it worth seeing then I will be happy for my little contribution.

story.png

Story line for the paint:
Jack & his little sister lived in a small village called Torres with their granny. Ema is only six & she loves her brother very much. Granny is the only earning member of the family & because of her illness she is not able to work regularly. At this point Jack decides to go for the city called Mosses to find a work that he can support his family. After a long & hardest journey he reached the city & with god’s blessing he gets a small job in a big company. The story end with a happy note.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jadu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks for your appreciation@steemboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66