WITH A FINGER TIPS IN A SENSOR PAD!!WOW!!!

in #life6 years ago

PIC-1.jpg

I am sorry, but i can not resist myself to share these paints. I do not know why I share all these with you but I just did. I know these are very ordinary MSpaint, but for me these are priceless.

PIC-2.jpg

You know what, these all have a story in it & if you try to read it you can easily find the word. Let's try.

pic3.png

pic4.png

I like these two very much. It took eight hour to complete. These two remind me some of a great trekking adventure. I know, you will also like these.

pic6.png

story.png

Untitled.jpg

Really!! You do not like any of them !!!
That's really hurting me!!

Sort:  

These are great! Simple MS Paint drawings can have share a story, like any other painting. I feel that's what you are saying. I think the simple and more square lines and shapes of this kind of picture are charming! I like the middle ones of nature. The cliffs are great.

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64