You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Dream Symbols: Naked, Exam, Driving, [Part 4]

in #life6 years ago

It's frustrating that I haven't been able to remember my dreams, I still haven't put forth a concerted effort to try to get that recall and really want to make that a bigger focus coming up. I'd really like to get your take on my dreams when I have some clarity.

What other stuff are you into, I feel like we have some common ground in other areas.... I still gotta get my Peru story up! Hope you're doing good

Sort:  

Alcohol, Weed and caffeine can inhibit dream recall (not insinuating a habit...just throwing out anything I know that could help). Stones/Crystals in the pillow case help.

I've recently gotten into researching enneagram and find it fascinating and helpful. I'm a 4w5. :) This test can help you determine your type! It's been a great supplement to dream analysis for my own self understanding. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67