What are your top 3 goals for 2018?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

15 invaluable laws of growth.png

Goals

It is the time of the year where we began evaluating what transpired this year and plan for the next. My plans for next year includes:

  1. Develop more technical skills as I assist more small businesses get into e-commerce.

  2. Roll out business model changes to my current programs.

  3. Identify areas of personal growth and work on them.

Tap People

In every area, work with people who can help me rather than doing them alone. I look at people whom I have worked with or met in the past. Or new people introduced by trusted contacts.

Strengths

What will allow me to reach my objectives are:

  1. My decisiveness to intentionally improve on various areas in my life.
  2. Willingness to allot resources to make them happen.
  3. Connect these areas to long term relevance in what I do and what I want to achieve.

Although as much as I can be decisive, I tend to overthink my decision-making process at times. Delay them if allowed.

The above can contribute to my success potential this 2018 but if not done diligently may also result to disaster.

How about you? What are your top 3 goals for 2018?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75