Good Vibes Sunday Advice

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys, every Sunday I will be offering advice to anyone who needs it. It could be anything from life to love to finances to health, etc. If I am not able to answer your question/dilemma then I will be sure to direct you to the right people. I am doing this because I know there are a lot of people who don't really have anybody to talk to about their problems. Be cautious though because I will be very blunt about my opinions, I'm not going to sugarcoat anything. So if you get offended, know that there's somebody who's being real to you.

Other than that, if you do have any positive thoughts please post it on this thread as well. It's call good vibes for a reason :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75