I do not get tired of being strong

in #life5 years ago
  • Maybe we always see messages of joy and strengths, but today I want to tell you about the sadness, the feeling that overwhelms me when I have many difficult circumstances, that I think I can not overcome.
    Many times we have experienced this feeling of pain in the heart and we do not stop thinking about what we do not like, we feel oppressed and defeated, with no way out, we do not see the light at the end of the melody, and it is when we ask ourselves, what should I do?.
    Do not let anything collapse, think about your engine, push you every day and get up, in my case, I think my children need me and I try to continue.
    ** The problems are like a washing machine ... More closely, brighter and much better.! **descarga (27).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59