You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE DO WHAT WE BELIEVE IS RIGHT FOR US.......DOES NOT MEAN THAT IT IS RIGHT!

in #life6 years ago

ha! howdy there angiemitchell! I don't get it. what was unusual about him pushing his cart out to the vehicle?

Sort:  

Oops janton, I did not make myself clear enough, sorry. Yes, we do push our trolley to the car but this fellow actually drove away with the groceries still in the trolley.

what?? why would he do that? I don't get it, was he protesting against their bag policy?

Yes janton, I think he was protesting big time at the bag ban policy. I am not sure of his logic though.

haha! that guy was determined to get attention for his cause and I guess he did that even though it makes no sense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85