Sort:  

I think the world will be fine :) just think our way of life will be changing. I would put my money on ice age. First, we are well overdue for and ice age. Second, the magnetic polls are migrating at record speeds, of they flip there will be earthquakes and volcanoes. Third the son is entering a dormant phase. Remember solar flares??? Yeah haven’t heard about those in a while because the sun is calming down

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes sir everything has cycles doesn't it? Natural cycles. I haven't heard about the magnetic polls though, where are they going?

thanks for the link sir badger, I appreciate it and will read the article tomorrow when I can think it's 2:05 am so I'm hittin the sack!

Goodnight @janton! Sleep well 9am here :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you sir badger! lol I overslept but must have needed it. What are your weekends like, is your wife off on the weekends and how does that work with the kids? I mean is she to tired to kind of take over for you as far as taking care of the kids or is she anxious to do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84