You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Jamaican Curry Chicken ( My favorite)

in #life5 years ago

Howdy from Texas dmilliz! wow I've never had Jamaican food before but if this is a typical dish then I think I'm missing out! I could just smell this dish and imagine the fantastic flavors as you were showing the ingredients and this looks really healthy too so well done.

The writing was great and the photos are amazing dmilliz, this is a well deserved curie winner for certain. You said to support your art, are you a musician?

Sort:  

Howdy @janto Thank you for your very heartfelt comment. I enjoyed reading it. I really appreciate your compliments.
Yeah I'm recording artiste (I say recording because I'm, not much of a singer but I enjoy the creative process lol. You are the first person to acknoledge my musical marketing attempt at the end of my post. Thank you very much and I'll be looking into your western stories:)

thank you for getting back to me dmilliz and for looking at my posts....hey do you belong to any of the recording groups here like dsound?

Hey @janton
No I don’t actually , would be glad to be a part of one though

Posted using Partiko iOS

howdy again sir dmilliz! well I know a guy who does instrumental recordings and since he joined dsound at steemit.com/@dsound he has shot up from I think 53 to 59 now in a couple months, it's been amazing to watch and he said it was because of dsound so you might want to check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86