You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Woman with the Stabbed Earlobe

in #life5 years ago

Ha! Motorcycle woman lol..too bad she doesn't know she's a little bit famous here! Such great writing. "the eccentric shape to her abdomen" lol...poor motorcycle woman, good thing she doesn't read this blog.

Sort:  

Good thing is right, she'd probably eat me alive. Or, she might actually have her tender feelings deeply injured. Who knows. Either way I liked her. She was a character.

her tender feelings..lol..what do you mean you liked her, you have no clue what she was like, she could be a witch! lol. You think you got an accuate read on her in that 30 seconds or whatever it was? I'm not doubting you, just asking.

Haha, no I don't think I got an accurate read on her. I just meant that I like her as a character no matter how she actually is - whether wild and crazy like she looked, or a humorous opposite. Either way, she was interesting.

well I think if you guys got to know each other you'd probably become best friends! lol.

We just might. I've got a lot of diverse friends...

oh, both of them are pretty diverse?

Lol. Janton, I think you are a character tonight ;)

lol.. how far was I off, one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90