You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Woman with the Stabbed Earlobe

in #life5 years ago (edited)

her tender feelings..lol..what do you mean you liked her, you have no clue what she was like, she could be a witch! lol. You think you got an accuate read on her in that 30 seconds or whatever it was? I'm not doubting you, just asking.

Sort:  

Haha, no I don't think I got an accurate read on her. I just meant that I like her as a character no matter how she actually is - whether wild and crazy like she looked, or a humorous opposite. Either way, she was interesting.

well I think if you guys got to know each other you'd probably become best friends! lol.

We just might. I've got a lot of diverse friends...

oh, both of them are pretty diverse?

Lol. Janton, I think you are a character tonight ;)

lol.. how far was I off, one?

Lol. I have one best friend, if that satisfies you.

Well ginnyannette that's one lucky person, especially if they like baked goods!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73