You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Young Americans Just Love Money and Activism

in #life5 years ago

lol! oh man, Walmart is the best for watching people! lol. I bet you love that store for that! This is so funny, all of it but statue guy had me laughing really hard. Poor guy. You'll probably see him WORKING at Walmart!

Sort:  

I really do wonder about statue guy. Where is he going every day? And why does he look so statue-like? What are his ailments? Surely he has loved ones that see personality within him, but he really looks like a shell of a person. Maybe because he is in pain? So many questions that I will never dare to ask him.

Maybe looks are deceiving. Maybe he's not as bad off as he looks. I think you need to follow him and see where he goes. lol.

Maybe I should. He probably wouldn't notice. Although he might lead me down a dark alleyway...just think of all the horrible things that could happen there, all the dramatic, scary, unexpected things...like discovering he is spiderman or something. That would be freaky.

lol! you have such a great imagination! Yes, you never know! lol.

Lol! you have such a
Great imagination! Yes,
You never know! lol.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75