You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn's Time Warp

in #life6 years ago

howdy ginnyannette! I don't get it. Where were you on the Indian reservation? Was that in Florida but there was a lady from Wisconsin or something? I'm sorry this was wonderfully written but I got lost. lol.

Sort:  

Lol. So I was at the reservation, in Georgia. The lady from Wisconsin was just a mention; she wasnt present.

This blog was kind of time travel, thank goodness you just got lost in the content and didn't get lost in "rewind 24 hours ago" or the likes.

howdy again ginnyannette! haha! sorry for my density, probably no one else had that problem did they? Sometimes you need to put in redneck explanations! lol. Thanks for the explanations.

No worries, it was supposed to be vague.

howdy again ginnyannette...oh good because my comprehension was vague!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83