You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Surthrival Trailer has AC!

in #life5 years ago

wow good job sir makinstuff! That's a great move, were you going to put one in before you learned that you needed it for the security system? I can't imagine how hot it gets in there!
And plus it's humid in Alabama isn't it?
Do you have electric there?

Sort:  

No sir, I wasn't going to have ac in the trailer until the security system install. There are changes in that regard right now because the company needs a permanent structure to install the system on. I'm working that solution now and will be bringing an old camper from my folks down there. I have the ability to connect to the grid at the property, but will not be connecting grid power. This property will be entirely off-grid unless I drastically need to. My neighbors are super cool and will help me with filling my cisterns if needed and a place to cool down if needed. I'm very blessed to have such great neighbors and will work to give back to them 10 fold.

Howdy today sir makinstuff! Oh, I see, very interesting...that's wonderful that you have neighbors who are great people and want to work with you, wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64