You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Architect #5 - Solutioned

in #life5 years ago

haha! great writing sir meesterboom! turned on by the overweight old lady though, didn't see that coming. Brilliant writing and kept me so intrigued. I bet people just read your posts and get used to the creative writing but I hope they don't stop realizing how darn good it is!

Sort:  

I think people stopped realising that a long time ago! But cheers dude! :0)

well I'll never stop realizing it sir meesterboom and what's astounding is that it's every single day!
Not many can do that. I have a hard time writing everyday and I don't even create anything!

Oh you do indeed, your tales of the West back in the day are quite something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95