You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End Times

in #life6 years ago

hahaha! "outside a dog howled!" even the dog was forlorn about steemit being down! hey wasn't down overnight for you guys? some of you hardly missed it? you all were probably went into a panic afterwards just thinking about it. lol.

Sort:  

Lol, it was down the whole day and came back shortly before I awoke the next day. I was lost!!

ha! oh sir meesterboom now I understand and that makes your post even funnier like it made you a crazed person. Or a MORE crazed person with no outlet! poor bloke. or do they say bloke in Scotland?

Anyway poor The Good Lady is who I felt sorry for! lol.

They do say bloke! In an ironic way because it is very English but yes, it's still said!!

oh good, I can use that in my comments and not sound like an idiot then, at least not for that. It does sound totally English, that's interesting.

It's a great word, it does need more use!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69