Rain-bow/Pedophilia/LGBT...Through The Black .... thoughts and links.

in #life6 years ago

I have been tasked with research as a second job, that and studying the bible. I work at a homeless shelter where practically all of the LGBTQPIAPK in one way or another reside. In this homeless shelter for teens, there are all types of cases and personalities. I am a Christian in that I believe the Word of God and follow Jesus Christ while steering away from the pitfalls and lies of religion. I seek truth. So I speak and witness a lot to many in this shelter. I care for all souls not their actions. Just like I hated my actions and choices of being a drug addict...I love and follow the Bible hating the actions of sin, even my own faults.
Through my travels I have seen and heard a lot....one recent concern started with the gay pride flag of colors and a coworker who shared concerns about sexual acceptance in the community can bring.

These are merely beginning thoughts and results of recent studies and research.

"However....... there is concern to be had....."

I recently spoke with a coworker who is gay and a part of the LGBT community.....
Although I do not agree with LGBT's sexual choices, I love the person not their actions. The same way you love the drug addict and not the addiction. I have witnessed Jesus Christ to him and we discuss the bible. I pray for him often.
We spoke of the LGBTQIAPK (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersexual, Asexual, Pansexual and Polygamous, and Kinkiness) community, what they represent and what doors this opens. After speaking to many others in the community, they stand on freedom of speech orientation and free will and choice. By this line of thinking, many individuals that are into pedophilia and bestiality are trying to be part of the community. Pedophilia and bestiality are being considered a mental disorder and a sexual orientation. These practicing individuals are trying to claim their choices are along the same lines of the rest of the community and believe now that the door is open for the LGBT...community, that their sexual orientation should be allowed. There is now a group of individuals who have formed an association called
North American Man/Boy Love association (NAMBLA) wich is a pedophile and pederasty advocacy organization in the U.S.
Bestiality and Pedophilia are now being considered as a natural sexual orientation. The more doors that open the more will flood in. The legal age for consent is being challenged and debated.

In Genesis 9:11-17 we are given the origins of the rain-bow. In historically accurate and dated scrolls we are told the Yahweh, our God who created all things judged the the fallen and humanity he sent a catastrophic flood. God promised to Noah He would never judge the world with a flood again.
Genesis 9:11-17

11 I establish my covenant with you, that never again shall all flesh be cut off by the waters of the flood, and never again shall there be a flood to destroy the earth.” 12 And God said, “This is the sign of the covenant that I make between me and you and every living creature that is with you, for all future generations: 13 I have set my bow in the cloud, and it shall be a sign of the covenant between me and the earth. 14 When I bring clouds over the earth and the bow is seen in the clouds, 15 I will remember my covenant that is between me and you and every living creature of all flesh. And the waters shall never again become a flood to destroy all flesh. 16 When the bow is in the clouds, I will see it and remember the everlasting covenant between God and every living creature of all flesh that is on the earth.” 17 God said to Noah, “This is the sign of the covenant that I have established between me and all flesh that is on the earth.”

The Hebrew word for Rainbow is Qeshet -----קֶשֶׁת. Besides the classic rainbow, the word means a "war bow". Gods rainbow has seven colors and the word in Hebrew has seven letters. Its a representation of Yahs mercy, grace, faithfulness and covenant to man. The LGB... flag is more of a colored flag not a true rainbow flad with only 6 colors.
The significance is easily seen and how amazing this covenant is. Here is a link that goes further into the Hebraic significance of the rain-bow...

https://www.myjewishlearning.com/article/the-rainbow-in-jewish-symbolism/

There has been more information being presented that reveal the hidden agendas of the elite and other groups of power.

Through the Black is a youtube channel that covers a lot of information and speakers that reveal the deep state we are in and focus a lot on D.I.D. and Satanic Ritual Abuse.
Here are a few links to explore.....

Destestable the film from Through the Black

Russ Dizdar
Shatter the Darkness
THE BOOK RUSS WROTE WWW.THEBLACKAWAKENING.COM This Book is about the radical evil that has programmed assassins,...

Through the Black
Spiritual Warfare and Stuff with Jared Chrestman and Tom Dunn
YouTube Podcast covering Spiritual Warfare and many other topics from a Christian Worldview.

http://gregoryreid.com

Just some information to think about.
Shalom

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66