Happy Mother's Day

in #life6 years ago

Firstly i want to thank all of mother who bring us here.

Mother is a word of purity and love. We are not able to come this beautiful world without her and of course without our respected fathers too. Both are important for us.mother-84628__480.jpg
Pic Source

"HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY"

Follow me Here

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Thank you :)

Wellcome to steemit


Welcome to Steemit @jariman!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Follow me, I'll follow you too Steemit
Upvote and comment, I will also apologize to you and comment
My profile link
https://steemit.com/@labbi

Welcome, jariman! Wish you a very enriching experience here on this platform :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey 🙋 powerful steemian.how are you? I am new on steem from Bangladesh.i see that your reputation is very well.i need your help so that,I will be a good steemian as like you.i think you will help me.I will always follow you.thank you boss

Great to see you here. I am also new here too. I invested a little that's why i earned this amount.

However,you don't upvote me?please upvote me

mere dil me rehti bholi bhali meri maaa. love you mooom. and thanks this nice post.

please upvote me please

Hi bro thanks for commenting here.

Follow me, I'll follow you too Steemit
Upvote and comment, I will also apologize to you and comment
My profile link
https://steemit.com/@labbi

Follow me, I'll follow you too Steemit
Upvote and comment, I will also apologize to you and comment
My profile link
https://steemit.com/@labbi

You got a 2.00% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @jariman! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04