Sort:  



Well, I will not deny that :) Relationship sure is key.

I mean, then again, the 99% are not doing the same stuff as the 1% :) I am very confident that if any random person who to put in 10X the amount of effort into anything they do here, they will make it big.

Thank for your response :)

Seem like you put 10x the effort even into replying to a comment :) effort and persistence...

I appreciate that you notice that :) I feel sometimes maybe I'm wasting my time lol, as only about 10-15% actually respond.. Thank you for giving me your opinion.

Stay awesome! Let's go.

Its not about the quantity.. its about the quality :D

For me it's both haha! Go for gold :)

Or bitcoin? :)

Eyyy there you go :)

In that case, just Steem up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69