A story

in #life6 years ago

Today it is about 3 months and 5 days to hear her voice is not heard. On the phone and always trying to stay silent, suddenly, at some point in my mind, I was able to smile at my Manojagat. That time I was silent. I wanted to get the full pleasure of listening to her smile, I did not want to miss even one thing. He is not heard anymore. In this time, the mind always wanted to call me. But many huffs have tightened the mind. The tightly torn heart was like a chicken-cut chicken and could not be stopped. Then Uitibha looked at the video of the title "How to control your mind". To see the video, the mind wanted to see the roasting smile. Without going to see the cigarette, I would go away.
.
Today's birthday. I had to call me today With a lot of difficulty, I kept my neck straight and said, "Where are you? Come down a little ..."
I started waiting to cut the phone. I started thinking I was sitting in rickshaw for eternity. The head seems to be moving occasionally, the strongest person in the chest is dragging with all the power. Winter, but it started to feel hot, the point was sweat on the forehead. Storm has started throughout my whole body. After storm warning number crossed the danger signal, 'O' appeared to calm the storm. There is something in his face, very calm. It can not be seen again and again by looking to see it all day. Eyes go crazy.
His look clearly wonders I do not really hope here. I tried to smile a little from the rickshaw and said, "How are you?"
Without answering the question, "Why are you here?"
I did not even answer the question. Gift with his hands and said, "Happy Birthday, all the wishes of the world for you."
For such a situation, he did not seem ready. Something got scratched.
Then!
.
I used to talk about hours in advance for hours. From evening till 2pm 3pm. 300 minutes to 99 taka or 25 minutes to 9 minutes. It's almost half a year ago. Now, instead of minutes, goldlift kinnie
Over time, a lot of things are changing. We have to change. Only feelings about her are the same as before. The difficulties related to him are the same as before. Just a lot of trouble is reduced. Maybe it did not even happen Maybe cigarettes have become habituated like cigarettes.
.
He said with joy in his face and said, "Thank you, you have been obliged to treat.
My mind was very interested to get her company. Without prejudice, I said, "No, no, my time is very short, I have to go."
Then jumped into the rickshaw and said, "Mama, let's go."
.
The rickshaw started moving. He told me one day, let me see him next to him!
I'm going to do that. I stopped the phone and began to pull the cigarette. The cigarette began to decrease every ton, and the distance continued to grow with her ...

Sort:  

Get More Upvote and Follower by SteemFollower

it is simple. Upvote and follow other steemians, and get Upvoted and followed by other steemians.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9373

Awesome Reward System

You will get extra Reward Upvote for every upvote you made. and Specially Minnows Will Get Back More Reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81