[Ghost was romantic]

in #life6 years ago

You will forget me from today. You have forgotten your life by making a furious day. You have forgotten your life, or you have forgotten it from now on. I cut off the line by talking to the silver phone in a rage. I used to take from the sky, I have developed a mountain of love, and you have destroyed the mountain by cultivating zoom on that mountain. It will not happen. Rupa said yesterday, I got up early in the morning to meet today.
.
Now at 10.30 in the last decade, the work is done with a white hat and with a white hat and marker, I have come out of the house with a lot of tension. It seems to be cold in the ice today. It should not be more than 20 minutes to walk in the house. Going home, I stood in the back door and said, "Fate is a bad phone." Once I thought I would go back to the return, and I thought I had come so far. I went by the way. I have been standing in front of the window, Khulna. I am standing inside the window and trying to look inside. I see that in front of the silver mom, in front of the window, she saw me. She used to scold me. I did,
-Rupa Rupa ...
Rupa came to the window and noticed me at the moment before screaming, the face became pale. Now the eyes are strong,
-What's the matter of this white cloth after coming to me to show fear?
After wearing white clothes in me, the mother-in-law has become unconscious and then give her water.
-Man
.
After this, Rupa saw the mother-in-law on the site. She went to get water quickly, and she said,
Do not give hot water, you will wake up if you drink water.
-Cutta is unconscious at seeing your clothes and what is this in the mouth? I will not leave you.
It would not have happened if you kept the phone in the box. We did not have to wear white clothes after that.
What do you do with that?
You do not have to do anything - instead of breakup, instead of breaking up, you will have to keep your head cold after eating it up.
Get out of the bustle without being frozen.
I'll be the first to say I love you once

  • The broom is waiting on your forehead.
    .
    I started running in the face of Rupa's mother-in-law Amma's eyes, and I ran away to the main road without looking at it. I am walking towards the road to see if the king of the road is not a truck. At that time I saw Shahid brother in front of me, dragging the cigarette and going towards the house. Maybe you are playing Batminton or Carom. I went to Shahid Bhai and said,
    -Assalamu Alaikum.
    Shaheed Bhai looked at me and said,
    -Whether me
    He started running in the hands of Luigi, I also started running as I did less, and I have been talking with Tina sometimes,
    -Why are you running?
    -Why do not you get anymore?
    -It is not available to anyone in the night, when the brother rumored the story.
    -No brother's time to sit.
    I talked about happiness and sadness in my brother.
    .
    Running in the run, Shahid Bhai once reached Tina's house and crossed the 5-minute walk to the 15-minute road. For the night, I saw this dress, which is very extraordinary for the day, those who are rushed to the rush, give a nice greeting to them at night, they start running lunches. When I was changing the clothes, I saw Ammu coming in. He looked at me and exclaimed,
    Where did you go after wearing this white dress? You're not even better looking at the face.
    Even a story mother got a lot of pain and opened the cupboard and got the white Punjabi, granddaughter of grandfather.
    -Why did you not ask, where did you go?
    Do not believe in the truth
    Do not say to me? Why do not you believe that I will ask you to bring it to me in front of me?
    -Banda can come out in front of you and slap the house.
    Where did the ball do not bother?
    .
    When I realized that Mom did not leave me, I started to make a quick story. The story should be humorous so that Mom left me easily. I looked at Ammu and said, then listen to my friend's heart, he can not sleep alone on such a big bed in this cold or sleep alone. I was coming for suggestion. I can say that I can get married. After listening to me, she married that ilma on the day of her marriage. Then my friend We arrived at a friend's house basayabandhura friend's wife opened the door and saw a lady friend's mother's like Hitler said,
    -What is the girl who is this night?
    I then said,
    It's your son's wife. Your son or your son is not able to sleep alone on such a big bed, because it is good luck to cut short, I saved your bed due to the beer suggestion.
    You're silent, heart you tell me what?
    I mean that i ammma
    -What is she, she's mine, what's her identity?
    -Say your son's wife.Alma, please salute Mom.
    The head that I bow down to Salamat Aunti, suddenly aunt jumped up and said,
    You have come out of my house at the moment. Haridajadi, you go out of your hands, if you do not, then I will kill you.
    Then I said to Anty,
    They did not have time to kill, but today they are going to get ice cream in the cold.
    It is not a matter of knowing whether it is icing or Tibet cream. Now get rid of it.
    .
    After throwing Aunti from our house, we thought of the ancient era, thinking that I should have done the job by threatening anant. So, after coming home, I went to aunt's home and said, 'O fool, do not you understand that the young boy has brought a piece of diamond to the house.
Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82