Insert' --- Parvez Alam Sohag

in #life6 years ago

this is?
Say it.
Do not you sleep at night?
What?
-It is, that every day is to be put on campus
I do not sleep in the night;
Is it?
-What do you hear me do, or do I know that
Tell you!

  • No need to ask, but tell me.
    Who would you say? Since then
    You're going to be screwed.
    You can also get angry again
    So, I see glasses in the eye, head down and down.
    This good thing is that your thick frame
    Where's the glasses?
  • I did not see it. Did you have any problems? Crazy
    Or what? That's why I was walking towards the class
    Increased.
    After going back a little, the girl laughed
    Laughing and walking behind me
    Turning around, cried shouting, said Mr. Ahan
    Tomorrow I see eyeglasses?
    At this time I noticed a good target for the girl
    I got Shyamwaran's daughter in the chair
    Comparing with no fare will not be wrong
    Coyote One Face I do not think so much
    I went to the class.
    There was nothing wrong with the problem. But when I was in trouble the night
    Then I sat in the reading table. Let's read something
    I can not keep it in front of the eyes
    Shababalika pictures float. And that's about him
    The ear began to sound, "Mr.
    I see the glasses in the eye! That night, and sleeping
    Holona
    At night I promised so much that I got glasses tomorrow
    I do not read
    Where did any girl say for her?
    Amak will listen to him? But the next
    I was seen with glasses in the day.
    After the call, the phone is in the back of the library
    I was in the head
    Touched. Moods are worse at 420 degree angle
    I will go back to the back
    Let's see the girl's smile smile face
    I look forward to me
    I see the smile of this girl with my face
    And the word is not coming out, the girl on her
    Again the color of my favorite color yellow color chadira read.
    Well, this girl has a chapel shop
    Or what?
    -It's what that msai sees, so say, yes, say
    I took the glasses off my eyes
    If you are wearing glasses?
    I did not read glasses. I did not want to
    So I am reading. And you are telling me
    Why?
    -Well today we are friends. Though i
    You have a batch junior but we talk about you
    Tell me. Here you can not.
    Since that time, friendship with Irie is, then
    Together the campus golden time together
    Crossing them. When you are decorated with it
    That's what we've got to both of you
    Did not get it.
    One day I was asking him
    That's why he first knew this way with me
    It was like this
    I do not want to know. I did not even want to know anything. That way
    Three years have passed.
    '
    Erie cooked me occasionally and cooked me.
    Today, he is sitting on the floor of the cempus
    Eating khichuri with satisfaction.
    Understand, Irie, with your holes in your hand
    There is no comparison. I see the girl is mine
    I looked at wet wet eyes
    And he looked at eating something without saying anything.
    I'll always see it from me
    The girl looked steadily at me while she was eating
    Remains.
    Listen, Dad did not fix my marriage?
    -Whenever you hear it, it starts to bleed. But still
    I hid the trouble and said goodbye
    And not less Holno. You are getting old in the day.
    Now get married.
  • Are you happy?
    Why do not you be happy; Your marriage is about to speak and yours
    I am going to marry.
    Right now, he got up and said that he got up.
    I called so much, but he's back
    I did not look. But then I could see clearly
    She wiped her eyes with her hand.
    -I know Eri loves me, and I also like it
    I know Irio has mixed with every one of my creatures.
    But for two unknown reasons
    I can not say the words of my mind.
    I went to sleep in the night but two eyes
    Could not make the page one. Only Irir is that flirt
    The eyes began to feel, the eyes of the eyes,
    I want to stay, the eyes from me
    Want to hear something
    Yes, no, without this girl, I will do anything
    No. I can not give it to others.
    I looked at the clock at 9.35 a.m. 10am
    Until now the Iris will remain open. I am nothing else
    I ran towards Irid's hall
    Go and call him. But this girl phone
    Do not hold that?
    Hold on ...
    -Ha, tell me
    What is the phone, why?
    -Tell what needs to be done (seriously)
    Earnings below your hall, I'm down
    I'm standing.
    -What's the point? Why this time? I can not.
  • Please do not!
  • I can not.
    I got the sound of cutting around the phone. But I know
    He will come, he will have to come. Soon after
    My guess proved me down the head
    Come see me.
    -Key, say?
    No one ever wanted to know anything before. When
    I did what you said to me. But why are the reasons why?
    Everything is one-and-a-half. What should I say?
    Say, you will turn off the gate of the door.
    Listen, you do not get this marriage.
  • Will not you?
    -Why do not I eat your khichuri at your hand?
    I do not know, without you
    I do not get to see you from others
    Parabona ray
    See, Eri is crying. Why is this Eri cry?
    -Can make me strong without saying anything
    Heldar said, haldaram, you said this thing
    So nineteen time. That's really a hartram!
    I do not want to marry. All of me
    Sukhte surrounded you.
    I got my eyes on the tears of my eyes
    The climax is starting to descend
    All of us have been in vain for so many days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71