Story: Abheda khata kashful

in #life6 years ago

"Why did you shave?"
"Why do not you feel good?"
"Not at all. I know how."
.
I do not shave when she heard this girl. Unfortunately, I started holding a pendant. The result is not good. One day while sitting in the office desk, I noticed that the office boss was standing beside me. In embarrassed voice I say, "sir ..!"
He said, "Who is he?"
I did not understand the question of the agamatha becomes troubled. He again said, "Who is that girl?"
"Yes sir?"
He raised his finger in my face, "for whom this condition of your face."
.
That day I was very shy. Seeing her again a week after this incident. Suddenly the girl came and said, "Why do you look different today?"
I say, "say something different?"
"How do you know?"
"What?"
"You've cut hair, do not you?"
"Yes."
"That's why it looks like this."
"Well .. Not everyone will be smart like Tahasan, is not it?"
"This is what I say, I did not say you insulted me."
.
When I got off the bus, I got on the bus. After ten minutes of the bus, the girl disappeared from my thoughts. Because of our office boss. He was sitting by the window. I did not care about it, I sat next to it. When he said, how are you, Fahim, then I say, "Yes sir is good."
But there was a question in my mind, why did he get on the bus? When he thought of this, he looked upstairs and said to himself, "Is everything his will, understand?"
I say, "Sir, I do not understand."
He can not laugh. Said, "I do not understand, I have not done anything exponent yet."
"And well."
"I'm not surprised to see you on the bus?"
"Yes, sir."
"You know, we have a life beyond the office, and you are very familiar to me, and people are just human beings."
I went on hearing silently, when he finished this suggestion, he was waiting for the main event when he would say. He said, "Fahim, I got my wife on this bus because of my wife."
"Why sir?"
"Yesterday was our marriage day, on that occasion, I wanted to return to my house early, I returned the night."
"Then?"
"And what else? He did not let me ride in the car, he's the only thing, he must go on the bus."
"Do you agree?"
"There is no way I'm home."
Even after listening to a smile, he was a little sad for the boss. Poorly
"Give you a little advice?"
"Yes sir, of course."
"Never marry in life."
.
I did not say anything. Suddenly, I remember the girl. I do not know him, he does not even recognize me. Often I see him on busstop. But he does not wait for the bus. What is the secret to reach the busstep?
.
The first time I met her, she used to behave very strange that day. At the beginning came and said, "You have a cigarette?"
I tried to laugh, "sorry, I'm not a smoker."
"Well, I was broke up with my boyfriend, that is why I wanted to eat cigarettes."
"If you want to eat a cigarette after breakup?"
"No, that's not right, he was a chain smoker, and he told me to quit smoking, he broke up with me, so suddenly I wanted to know what was in the cigarette for which he left me."
She looked at my eyes as she said words in a row. Curious girl's view was strange. There were many illusions in Maya. I fell into that cloud.
.
This maya brought me to a cruel reality. One day, I came to the bus stop after a colorful shirt. Then started waiting for the girl. But despite missing the two buses he did not come. As soon as the bus number came, he came back. Today his face looks sad. He tried to smile a little at me, but smiled not. When I go ahead, he says, "I was waiting for me?"
"I want to know about you."
"Know about it."
I became very busy in raising rickshaws in his words. Then go to Ramna Park and sit in the two. I say, "Now tell me what is your name?"
"Titan."
"Titli, do you know you like me?"
Titu started to cry without saying anything. I say, "Why are you crying?"
He did not answer.
"Well, do you think I'm not worthy of you?"
"I did not say that."
"So, are you married?"
"No."
"What else could be the problem?"
He looked at me with tears and said, "I'm not a resident of this world."
"I mean?"
"I've died long ago."
Then he said something in vivid voice, I could not hear. I say, "why are you kidding?"
"If you do not believe, then you can check that there is no one except you."
A walk was passing by the side, I made him stand.
"This brother ... you see the girl sitting on the bench?"
The man looked at the bench and looked towards me like I was crazy. I raised another man, he could not see anyone. But I still could not believe it. So many people asked the same question, no one received the desired answer. Frustrating, I did not see Titlie returning to the bench. I searched around everywhere, looked stunned. I could not find Called by name a few times, no one responded.
.
So long ago, I could not find Titolike anywhere. I do not know where he came from. Why did I come in my life? Just know that I am not free from the burning of this trouble.
...
Writing: Small writer (Tumpa Babu)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74