Story: Not mine! Write: Belly is favorite

in #life6 years ago
  • How are you? She looked back at surprise, Niladri Shekhar. Maybe we will not see it in the way. It is also unfortunate. She tried to be easy.

  • This is good. How are you complete

  • If you recognize then. I thought I could not recognize it.

  • You still have black tips that you!

  • Twenty-two years of practice, I have not been able to leave yet.

  • Good.

  • Niladri!

  • Hmm

  • You've grown old.

  • It's been You too are old, but the hair is like an oak.

  • Niladri! Still eat cigarettes?

  • No, I've given up.

  • Did you stop the boy?

  • No, as a well-wisher was prohibited in the year twenty-two.

After hearing this, the chest was twisted inside the chest.

His identity with Niladri was very casual. Just opened the magazine on Facebook. Suddenly, on the face of the blue border of the touch, the friend request went away, and I could not delete anything. I like talking less with the boys. So if we made the blue message I would have been very annoyed. One day, in the messenger, the Propose Proposal of Blue Ama. I admit I am

One day, he became very sick due to his PC asthma. Immediately needs to be hospitalized. Meanwhile the fear is unstable. There is no one in the house. Nobody can get a phone call. Called on the number of blue numbers to be forced to find out. One day, he gave the number in the message. He said if you need some time, do not hesitate to call. She flew quickly with ambulances and she When knocking at the house, he opened the door and was shocked to see him. Niladri Shekhar Datta stands in front of me. The coolest boy in college There was no picture of blue eyes in blue, so I did not know that the cool gentleman of the college, Niladri Shekhar Dutt, I like him, he is the same son.

In order to ask some questions, they entered the house. Two people took him to the hospital. We did not talk to anyone about the whole way. We were sitting in the hospital and we were sitting in the hospital. There is no word in anybody's face. Suddenly, Niladri broke the silence,

  • Do not worry, complete! He will be healed.
    You're the blue border!
  • Yes.
  • Why did not you tell me?
  • I thought, but if you admit it in front of him.

I was angry that I heard him very much. The face got out

  • What did you do if I introduced it properly?

Niladri looked surprised. And probably did not expect such an answer. My anger became shameful. Nevertheless I said well

  • What is it to look like? Someone may like!

I laughed as well. Niladri began to laugh with me. From that began my story of Niladrira. Nah, I will not say once that our relationship was different. But it was a little different from me that we would have seen them out very little. Whatever was going on in the college. The last day of our week was allocated for us. Nevertheless, the whole time would have been cut in the book to criticize the subject of reading in the book.

Sometimes Niladri used to say

  • Fill, you're black tip afterwards.

Sometimes I used to say

  • You keep the hair open. If you keep the face in the book, there are some hair on the face. It feels good to be removed.

I used to laugh slowly

  • It will be okay but I do not have anything to ask for.
  • What do you want to complete?
  • Do you think we are well-wisher?
  • Yes, of course.
    _You will not eat cigarettes.
  • Good, do not eat and cigarette!

A big bad practice at Niladri. This habit took place after his father died in an accident. Nobody could accept that death was a death. Niladri's mother in particular He got a big hit. The doctor said that he did not do anything so he got hurt. Nahay could be a big loss, so that his

With the Niladri, I have been able to cut my hair very well during the year. Then all of a storm suddenly turned into a storm. Niladri's mother will celebrate Niladri's birthday. That is why she is going to fall in the rainbow invention. I know that Niladri loves to play guitar too. So let's give her a guitar as a birthday gift to surprise her. As usual we present two friends. Suddenly, Niladri's mother called Harsha, after cutting the cake. He said in front of all that he has liked rainy season. He wants to marry his son Niladri in the rainy season.

After listening to the words, I got cut off.
What is the mother of Niladri? Meanwhile, Niladri can not tell his mother that she loves me but not me. Can not say with emphasis because if the mother becomes excited. And monsoon will not say anything because he likes Niladriya. I decided not to leave everything for the decision. Niladri looked at me like helpless. I tried to laugh but I could not hide my tears. Get out of there from there.

I would have to go far away from us. Because otherwise Varsha Aur Niladri will never be happy. For the last time in their marriage, I went to Dhaka to see Niladri. There was a lot of persuasion from the house but not agreed. They also gave up. Getting started is one way alone. How could that have passed twenty-two years without Niladri

Sort:  

you should start writing your own

I wrote this

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from thanks to: @jashim.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84