Story: Pilot

in #life6 years ago

Sunderpur is a village comprising 50 families. People from the pilot market are sold to the market till they sell vegetables in the village.
Everyone lives like everyone. The name of the person suffering from the worst is fasting. His family is in his family, his parents, uncle, grandfather and grandfather. Uncle-aunt's son has a daughter. They all work. Siam's father does business. The father of fasting wants to trade fast. But there is a will of fasting that it is a pilot. Airplane means sacrifice. Leaving the illusion of his life, the plane flown into the sky. Siam wants to do these things. He wants to work for the country. He is not getting this job anymore. Many are trying to get jobs. He is not getting the job, and then the superstition of his village. One day, Siam's mother told Siam ...

Your father says you go to Singapore to do business with your father.
Mom, how many times do I say? I will not do business I do not like doing these business.
If you want to be a pilot, you need a lot of money. Do we have so much money?
Whatever it is, it goes on your father's business. Remove these thoughts from your head.
Ma, I came in contact with a little pilot officer Sir. Sir said to contact Sir.
Your dad will scold Please do not you
Mother's hear.
Do not tell the father.
.
There is a girl named Dishi. Dew family is very rich. Dew better student. If you are a good student, you will be very arrogant. Just quarrel with fasting. Fasting can not tolerate the two eyes. Seeing the sun, the body is burning. Fasting is too big. So make fun with fasting.
The pilgrims are going to the city to meet Sir on the road to meet Sir. Shishir University studied at University. Chiam diyarake see who wants to hide. But that is where it is. Before that dew was noticed. Shishir also came to know that his friends came and told Siam. What pilot sir Whats up?
Jobs?
Not to be. Let's meet again today.
Ha ha ha ha
Who will give you this job?
They do not have any work to eat.
Go to the village and do farm work.
Why do you just have fun with me? I do not want to work for the country.
There are families like us to work in the country. We'll work in the country. Go and go and do farm work. Otherwise, who will work in agriculture.
Your grandfather will tell you what. You just do bad to me. Your grandfather loves me so much
Around your grandfather, you will not have skin and skin on your body. I'll go home tomorrow.
OK. I now go to see Sir.
.
Hey fast. Whats up? (Grandfather's dew)
He's back to the news. What did you do when you went to meet Sir tomorrow?
No. Do not let the guard be seen with sir.
I did not know. You'll let the guards go inside. Hahahaha
Why do you neglect so dew? The boy wants to work for the country. His wish is good. Your education is ending. But you say you will not work. This is exactly what it is.
Grandfather I do not like these jobs. Grandpa listen. You do not speak on behalf of fasting. He will not get a job any day.
Do not talk about the dew. I do not have many hobbies Do not weaken the mind.
OK to go Do not fall in front of me.
.
Where is the fast? (Father)
Where have you been going.
How many times have I told you Tell the boy to work with me. No you do not listen Talk to the boy's side. And get jobs in life. To get a job requires a lot of money. He has the money we have.
Why are you doing this? The boy is trying. Finding a job is so easy. There is a lot of trouble to get a job.
Just do not have to do the trouble. It takes money. I absolutely say I will not pay any business money.
So where does the boy get money? We are his parents
Seeing my brother's sons. How did they get the job? They do not see such a big dream. They work with the qualifications they have.
If you say such a thing, the boy will get hurt. The boy's mind is worse than that.
Who are you son of your love?
.
Fasting went to a restaurant and started eating something. Suddenly the dew was noticed. Seeing the dew, I came to fast and said to him.
Is this your duties as the employee of this restaurant?
Why will I be able to serve as an employee? I'm here to eat.
O Looks like you're the new employee here.
So eat It is not said that. I have not been employed. You do one thing, stay with me as my guard.
.
Water from the eyes of fasting is falling. What can be so insulting and so insulting. Taking it out of the way, fasting on the road to mind. Suddenly, the pilot officer's son was walking on the street to see the fast. Age will be 5 years. A car coming in front. The officer came to rescue his son after seeing his son. But he can not be saved. Because he will reach the car before coming to the boy. He is far away. Fasting saved a boy from a car accident. Eventually, the officer's son was crying in the chest and crying. I miss the boy. Very dear boy He can only recognize the person who saw Siam. One day, Siam went to the side of Sir. He said afterwards to come. But after fasting, Sir could not meet. The officer asked ...
Do not you fast?
Yes, sir.
Why are you here? You were supposed to be a job. I told you to meet me. Why did not you do
Sir I went many times. But the guard did not allow me to enter your office.
say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73