The story of a wife

in #life6 years ago

Every day, 'Bring it, and bring it here' from the market. Today said to the wife,
-Suno, I do not remember anything so much, today you go to the market with me, whatever it takes you can bring.
.
Shuenana my mother is very loud! Cosmetic kaira wife appeared in my room. A smile came to me with a smile and started to say soft and sweet voices,
After a few days, I'm going to market with you. Buy many things today, do not buy?
-What are you doing in your car? Do i have any other You are my only one My wife, whoever does not get married in the life of someone else, will not even be involved in the future.
-Suno, hurry out, and I do not want to hear anything.
I also saw the rush of the house,
-Come.
I think, 'Income in the market of Aijka!'
.
I got out of the house and rickshaw. To stop the rickshaw so that the rickshaw has to be lifted. When the rickshaw started, his sweet bowl turned his head again. Woman is sweet again, Camu? However, 'sweet' kyaaya houti called. I do not know how many times I do not admit. There is nothing in me. I do not even know what I do not say. And do not ask.
.
Seeing the rickshaw pulling up,
-Remember, hoot it down. You do not know, turn my head?
Well, let's down.
.
A question arises in mind, what is the mind of the people? I can not decide whether to ask the boy. Hataat said to the pyra wife,

Well, do not you see your head rotating, do you have any fun doing this? Or the head really turn around?
-Wife, who is having a family? Why do you say so extra? Do not sit still a little silent?
Can not be fun to parents? Well, today I will not say a word until the end of your shopping.
.
I am silent, my wife, my mouth And what can be done without being happy; Because when I bought something precious during my time shopping, I would have seen the price higher and said, 'What choice is it that you are worthless?'
.
-Yes! Do not say a word?
Oh, buy whatever you like, I do not have to say anything, I'll just stand beside you.
-That's true?
-Hum three is true!
I have a lot of love for my babu!
.
When the wife told me 'Love you', then I said to myself,

  • We'll teach you today that you will not hear such duplicate mark in 6 months.
    .
    After going to a distance of rickshaw, the woman took a little romantic smile on her shoulder,

-Wo hear, I do not need a thing, buy it?

  • You want me and I will not buy it, what is it?
    -What do you mean?
    It's true. However, there is one condition.
    -What's the condition?
    You know, yesterday, when we got off the bus, we got pain in the right hand. What you buy today, but all you put in hand. I can not take anything in my hands.
    -That's okay. Is this a problem? There is nothing to tension. If you tell the driver, you will get everything home.
    Well, what you think is good.
    .
    After walking down the rickshaw, I was walking behind the door. After going a bit, I went to a former known supermarket with my wife. We went there and bought everything necessary for the house. Then after paying the bills, I put everything in a big bag and put it in the market. And I said, I'll take it on the way.
    .
    After finishing shopping from the supermarket, I went to the house with a shopping mall. I said to the wife,
  • Buy whatever you like. Call me when shopping is over. How is my head doing, I'm just sitting here.
    -That's okay.
    .
    The woman is shopping on one side, on the other hand I went to the restaurant. The time we got out of the morning breakfast was about 12, now the time is about forty minutes at forty two minutes. The stomach was soaked in the stomach, so we came to eat the food alone and came to eat. After the meal I went towards the shopping mall. On the way, the woman called me,
    -Where are you, come quickly.
    -Canakata is yours?
    -hum end Where do you come soon
  • You're coming.
    .
    A little hasty came to Bor. I saw that there was about 15-20 bags in front of the house. The woman began to say to me,
    Here, you have to go to the house quickly, and I got very hungry.
    Why are you so bag, what are you buying?
    You're saying that you want to buy it, what do you say again? And here I did not just shop for my alone. My father-in-law, the younger sister Isha, the younger brother Rakib and the elder sister and their groom and the eldest daughter bought for the night. Oh, even bought a shirt for you.
    How many are coming?
  • Only Rs.
    -What is just 244400?
    I think,
    -What are these my money or just been!
    .
    Anyway, my head went to bed. My wife was a mad person, but I did not know that this guy was crazy. I do not know what to say. I fell down and fell down. The boy came running to me crying and hugged me. Ah tahana!
    What happened, what happened to you?
    I said to myself, 'Potatoes!' :-D
    .
    Please give me a permit to take my son to a hospital. Please, please.
    -More! We do not have a chance here, the total price of your purchase is Rs. With your money then you can get away with your husband.
    I'm paying the money.
    .
    The woman took out the wallet from my pocket, handed out the credit card from the wallet and handed it to the man. Then said,
  • Keep your money. And call me a car.
    -G Maam
    After some time the man came again and said to my wife,
    -Mother, you do not have money on your card.
    What did he say?
    -G Maam
    Now I'll take money from? Well, keep these things I'll come back later.
Sort:  

Congratulations @jashim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74