Warm love

in #life6 years ago

This is the most sad condition in the winter. Now I have to take a bath.
Before I could say something to Suvdani, the girl took me to the bathroom.
"
What a girl. There is no love for her. She will leave.
I said in the morning,
-What is hot water?
-Hum hot water

  • If you do not have a bath today?
    Sousti looked at me with anger and said,
    Every day, do not give a bath. It's the same thing every day.
    Due to the word of the word, it poured water on my body. Warm water is so cold cans! I told Saptami the word Sapti said,
    It must be done. So when did it warm. It took two hours for you to wake up.
    I do not say anything else in the words of suvapati. Only the smoke is coming out.
    "
    At the end of the shower, trembling and coming down to the room and going down to the blanket, the summertime called from behind, to eat.
    It is very difficult to eat this winter. It is very good to eat without it. I told Suvdani,
    You do not have it. You eat it.
    You do not want to eat. You eat your wife and eat it.
    Sutti dragged me to the chair and raised rice in the chair. I could not touch the hand in the cold. After seeing my situation Sreeda smiled and said,
    I do not want to eat you.
    In the words of sundari, I should quit Half.
    Now it looks good to eat. However, due to the fact of fact, it is difficult to move face.
    "
    Now I can sleep with a lot of comfort. When I enter the blanket, my cocktail will increase.
    "
    I could not tolerate my apocalyptic length. The mother came under my blanket and kept me tight.
    My coyote was almost stopped by the warm touch of Dupan. But now the cupcup will stop, what will happen if the girl leaves me? It feels very good to be involved in extinction.
    "
    I started the cup with my wish. The girl did not let me go. But then my cleverness was understandable and said,
    I do not want to tremble. I will always keep you in this way.
    In the words of sundari, the smile on my face rose. Also, the cupakapio stopped. Now I too got hugely enclosed with sundi. And in my mind,
    Although she is angry, she knows how to love.

"
(Warm love)
"
jas him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78