What will I do in front of me?

in #life6 years ago

Front test Then we were watching the book spreading the legs in bed in our room. Bottom of nine, the boy in the canteen was snatched, with a news. Someone is waiting for you, girl people.

A little surprised, I came down and saw a beautiful woman named Sari. Coming in front of you said, are you illuminated?
-which
Then he got out of his bag and removed the manuscript, the book of life from Jibanananda Das.
The first page of the book was filled with happiness, the book was mine, that is my book. When I came home from the house, I left the train and forgot to leave the railway station somewhere.
Then I looked at the girl with a smile of gratitude, she can not be called a girl, nor a woman.
Rather it is worthwhile to call it a newborn. That is, women who have recently got married, want to come out to face the face. I said

  • Many many thanks. It hurts me too much for me. We are really changing, our country too.
    Do not say that. My home is near And my own have a little interest too.
    -Well, tell me.
    Open the first page of the book.

In the middle of the white paper on the first page of the book, writing in my hand in the blue kali,

If you want to do it, come and go down
In the gutton
Do you work in Nilambar, come on the shore today,
You will cover all the lazes of sunshine water.

        - Rabindranath Tagore.

Put the text in the upper right corner of the page

Illuminated
Zia is the hall
Room No. 305

I said, say self?
-Kabigur line seems to be a few. Want to know the lines of any poem?
-Oh! It took his heart from the poem of Jamuna. In this poem he primarily preferred the metaphysical issue. Anyway, although we do not have the advantages here, surely you will not be able to drink a cup of tea?
-Not today. Today I have a lot of chill. But only one cup of tea will not work, it will take a lot.
-Think But where are you?
I'm going with the phone number, I'm also going.
When I took the number, I came to know that his name is Maya.

Then Maya went away, does Maya really go away?

I was reading John Barnard's Man and Super Man, the fairytale face that I am talking about, Maya!
Maybe Maya would be two years older than me, but in this bachelor's life, a silver lady came in a hall, she came to give a lost book, really like a dream!
If you feel a little romantic in this case, can you blame yourself?

There was no mind sitting in the study. After a long time I logged into Facebook. Maybe because of my name in the phone, maybe I could find an ID named Sanjhaara Maya in People You May No.
Yes, Maya. There are only a few pickups in hand. It's compulsory in the rationing status. The remaining privacy has been stuck in the privacy policy.

Then on Facebook started talking, he had a lot of words.
Literature lovers get accustomed easily, friendships are also important in the field. I did not want to ignore Maya Maya, so much so So, in the days of examinations, I was covered by Maya.

The relationship came down to you, but Maya did not want to know anything about me.
Maybe I did not want to know anything for the sake of courtesy.
But on both of my head, only it's compiled sound was rotating.
On that day I asked the phone about this.
Maya responded silently for a while and said, 'I will meet you for a long time.' I have a cup of tea for you.

I and Maya are sitting in a coffee shop, face to face.
Suddenly Maya spoke down and said, "I'm divorced.
I was like a shock!
After looking for some time in the coffee shop entrance, Maya breaks silence.
You do not feel good. Let's go

After leaving Maya, I am walking on the street sidewalk by smoking cigarettes, without aimless way.
A girl divorced, one of the boys came back and returned the books they had gathered. What do you think the girl?
My head was getting confused, I could not tell where to walk.
Just thought that Maya can not be blamed, the more mixed it is, the desire of both of them, the demand of both.

In practice, the expectations rose, and every day I talked to Maya before going to bed.
That's not the day.
One kind of pain was felt in the chest.
Then how I spent two days, I can not say. I thought maybe there was a Maya Relation, that's the break up. But divorced? I do not think so.

I became so weak inside inside Maya, I did not understand if I did not have two days in my life. When I realized, I could not turn myself back. I love you!
Like Rudra, I also wanted to say, why do I love so easily?

That morning, I got up and went to Facebook on the morning to check the inbox, first of all the Maya message.

"Divorcees knew the crime of dreaming, but a modern man in his heart did not know that crime was beyond him."

One sentence! I broke my inside and crushed me. As a man of liberal mind, I was proud that I was crushed.

Thinking about the whole day, I will answer what I say, I have not thought about anything. The night is on Facebook I said,
Only I can say this, I have loved. Do not ask anything else before.
-Can not Just say that your love is thinner.
-What?
If you ask me to do it, then you can not be found, run away. You will also lose as a friend.
You have to lose? I'll marry you.
I'm not a virgin, you are single boy. I think you are thinking?
No man can ever enjoy the virgin womb. I'm not sorry about that.
-Man?

  • After being married to the married woman for the first time, surely the virgin does not remain. Then she is with the woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69