Will come back to you a day ..... Story # Big Brother ... .. Author :: dreamless boy jashim

in #life6 years ago

I am going to the country today. Yes, I'm going to tell you nothing in the country. We did not have enough time to shop. Holidays, tickets and shopping are all in one day ...
Yes, I'm going home from Saudi Arabia after five years. Mother has tears for me till today, but could not have returned to me in the country. My father is my world Dad knows how much my trouble is So any time I told my parents that they returned home. But today someone is going to return to me without saying anything. I have to return, I am the elder brother ..............
At the age of 19, I gave up my love with a single book and left my motherland. After that, I survived five years of chest pain. A lot of pictures of the beloved man, some tissue used, a broken mobile and his smells like a hair follower for five years, today ..
I do not know why I want to cry at the airport. A little Chinchin is suffering from chest or chest. Many unrest is working in me. Immediately after walking on the plane the body began to tremble. Sitting on the plane, praying to God, give me courage, so that I can reach home safely. Why is that scared me .. ?? Today I remember the love that comes with my sacrifice. Who wants to see him Just like the way he was in his chest, he wants to catch up today. It is hard to believe that he will never be seen and I can not get involved in the chest ........
Biman traveled for six hours, just one hour. I think it's been more than a day. When will this Journey end .. ?? I do not like that anymore I want to make a call at home. Even that is not possible, the banan has reached a long way, the network is not available. I was stunned. The head was very painful for two days. My eyes were closed. Auctioned tablet consumes a tablet. And when did I get to know that I could not sleep. While leaving, one of the passengers woke me up. Let me sleep well, otherwise this long journey could not be tolerated .......
Hiring a taxis from within the airport and straight down to Ibrahim Cardiac Hospital under Sahabbagh and ran on the floor.
In front of the ICU there are many more relatives, including Mom, Dad, sister. Everyone is tired of how tears Yes my brother-in-law, my brother, my dream is now lying on the bed of the hospital. Everybody is sure that my Apu will not stop. Apu is in the ICU two days later. He drove a CNG very quickly in front of the bus, and my Apu's blood was dried away ...........
..
Two days too many efforts did not get blood. The blood group is O (-) and which is very rare. And so it is going to be lifeless now Apu. But I am a big brother, how to kill kalijana youngest children ......
When everyone was flooding the tears, why did not I know that there was no fear in my mind. Fear will work on why I am young And the problem is that the question of fear of blood is not immediately raised. We are the brothers of one's own stomach. Born to eat the same blood meat. The blood must be one. One ran to the doctor and ran to the doctor. Take the doctor and take away all the blood, my brother. The doctor examined my blood without saying anything. Yes, yes, blood group. That would be the match, I'm the elder brother Yes my brother .....
I fell asleep in my brother's bed. My blood is slowly entering his body. Today is remembering the bullet in the past. Apu was an expert in food. His time was hungry. I did not spend the money I paid for the car rental and Tiffin while going to school. If Apur is hungry. What is it that I am suffering from apu khatea ... ?? I am young ...
Apu plays very good football. Think of yourself Ronaldinho. Although the area was much smaller in the field but everybody in the football game was my Apu. I was addicted to playing cricket. It was said that Cricket was like a drug for me. I was called to play cricket in a very good place. But I would never play without apu. Apu cricket also plays well. And slowly started to get acquainted with everyone in the cricketing world. One day a week they also played football with them. And slowly my cricket world is destroyed by Apu. Everywhere the football game starts. I play off my cricket. And where did Apu go to play wherever I could go as a guest. Always put money in pocket. As if Apu can travel by rickshaw, it can eat whatever Apu wants to eat. I then read in the eighth grade. Let's see if I do not have the money to meet Apu's demand. My girlfriend used to tell me often, I mean, you are very good to understand, please do not let my little sister go home. One day, once again, the same thing, I said that your sister will be taught. From there I could get one thousand rupees a month. Approximately the cost of Apur also increased and my student started to grow. Apu A few days later, the new T-shirts, pants, Punjabi were just buying new clothes. From the house she never wanted anything. I used to fill all the love of Apu. Otherwise, that would have been bad in his mind. And how do I let him stay upset? I am the elder brother ........
Eid was colorful for everyone. Eid for me also was joy but somewhat from the other side and it was more fun. Yes every year Eidi had a budget to buy our clothes. But I would make a difference in that budget. I have not been shopping for any Eid till date. I used to spend just for Apu only for Apur and Aparu.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.46 % upvote from thanks to: @jashim.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75