You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI versus Humanity

in #life5 years ago

Glad to see you post after a while I missed out on the post from 2 days ago. I hope all is well with that situation.
I have apps that randomly send me a notification of some positive affirmations. But not daily I'm sure IOS/Andriod has an app that does that.

Sort:  

thanks for your comment .. I am in the same situation as far as notifications. Things are in constant flux in here. All is well. It really helps with the support of this loving community.
!tip

🎁 Hi @jason7282! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Ai Versus Humanity Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88