Snorkeling in La Marina Acapulco (VIDEO)

in #life5 years ago

What Will the Sea Reveal?

It was another perfect day in Acapulco and @dready-john-galt & @lily-da-vine invited me to go snorkeling. Driving through very busy coasterra, it took us almost an hour to navigate holiday traffic.

I have never swum in the ocean before and I was a little apprehensive about the local wildlife but once I got in the water, I felt right at home. We spent about an hour and a half exploring the bay. I have to admit, I didn't think I would have seen as much fish as I did. Sadly, the camera doesn't bring the vibrant colors of the fish but this is a unique perspective many don't get a chance to see.

Anarchaforko-Tickets.jpg

Don't Wait to Start Living.png

steem monsters.png

Other Social Media Platforms I am on:

Twitter Facebook Instagram Minds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81